Subaru Rally Team USA Wins 2012 Rally America National Championship at NEFR

  • Written on:

Congratulations to David, Craig, and the Subaru team! 

Subaru Rally Team USA's David Higgins and Craig Drew won the 2012 Rally America National Championship today. Their second-place finish at the New England Forest Rally clinched the series win. This is the the sixth championship for Subaru Rally Team USA in seven years (2006-2009, 2011-2012) and the second consecutive title for Higgins and Drew in the #75 Subaru WRX STI. The incredibly reliable and tough 2012 Subaru WRX STI #75 prepared by Vermont SportsCar has finished every event this season with either a victory or a second-place finish.

Were proud to have such a talented team of driver, co-driver, and crew wearing PUMA!